Led Er Est- Dust On Common LP **SOLD OUT**

$ 15.00

Sold Out

Wierd is proud to present the debut LP by Led Er Est: Dust on Common. The band's first full-length release shows the three piece clearly breaking out of the Wierd minimal synth underground they have been a vitally integral part of since its inception in Brooklyn to create an undeniably contemporary set of highly crafted and restrained, icily psychedelic pop songs.

Synthesizing countless disparate musical influences from first wave British industrial music to house, disco, and the largely unknown cold wave (aka 'La Vague Froide') tradition in Northern Europe, the 9 killer trax on Dust fly by, straight out of the frozen hot, lonely cold plains of vocalist Samuel Kklovenhoof's native central Texas. After digesting a few songs of this rich dust, the listener can do no other than lie down in the wild wierd Laredo bunker to revel in the refreshingly brisk blast of hedonistic analogue pleasure dancing through the airwaves in the sky above...Ladies and gentlemen, presenting Led Er Est!

Track Listing:
A1 Bikini Fun [clip]
A2 Laredo [clip]
A3 Port Isabel [clip]
A4 Something For The Children [clip]
A5 Destination Sanity
B1 CC Exit
B2 The Unkept Area
B3 I Wait For You
B4 Scissors

Also available via iTunes.